Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Tue Feb 21

Todd Bauchspies

Tue, February 21
10PM / $22
Sold Out
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Todd Bauchspies

Todd’s guitar playing has been compared to guitarists such as Leo Kottke, Michael Hedges, Al Petteway, and Phil Keaggy. This is no coincidence as each of these players has had a large part in his development as an acoustic guitarist. Todd also credits electric players Steve Morse and Alan Holdsworth as huge influences.

His music has been described as evocative, soothing, spiritual, happy, mournful, and playful. As a PRS Artist, Todd has enjoyed the creativity and freedom in composing and performing original material for large and small crowds alike.

He enjoys sharing stories behind the eclectic titles of his pieces as well as the various tunings and techniques he uses. People of all ages and musical backgrounds enjoy relaxing, listening and watching Todd perform a variety of music which has been influenced by many genres.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Tue, February 21

10PM / $22
Sold Out

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Wed, February 22, 8:00 PM

Andre Jackson "Teddy Pendergrass Tribute"

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 22, 10:00 PM

Andre Jackson "Teddy Pendergrass Tribute"

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 23, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 23, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 24, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 24, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 25, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 25, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 26, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 26, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 27, 8:00 PM

Duane Eubanks Quintet

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 27, 10:00 PM

Duane Eubanks Quintet

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 28, 8:00 PM

Earl Carter & Phillip "Doc" Martin

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 28, 10:00 PM

Earl Carter & Phillip "Doc" Martin

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 1, 8:00 PM

Gary Burton & Makoto Ozone "Duets"

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 1, 10:00 PM

Gary Burton & Makoto Ozone "Duets"

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 2, 8:00 PM

Gary Burton & Makoto Ozone "Duets"

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 2, 10:00 PM

Gary Burton & Makoto Ozone "Duets"

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 3, 8:00 PM

David Benoit

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 3, 10:00 PM

David Benoit

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 4, 8:00 PM

David Benoit

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 4, 10:00 PM

David Benoit

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 5, 8:00 PM

David Benoit

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 5, 10:00 PM

David Benoit

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 6, 8:00 PM

Donny McCaslin Group "Beyond Now"

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 6, 10:00 PM

Donny McCaslin Group "Beyond Now"

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 7, 8:00 PM

Veronneau

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 7, 10:00 PM

Veronneau

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 8, 8:00 PM

Jeff "Tain" Watts Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 8, 10:00 PM

Jeff "Tain" Watts Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 9, 8:00 PM

Gerald Albright

Get Tickets →