Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Fri Jun 16

Stacey Kent

Fri, June 16
8PM / $45
Buy Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Stacey Kent

Stacey Kent is a jazz singer in the mould of the greats, with a legion of fans worldwide, a host of honors and awards including a Grammy nomination, album sales approaching 2 million, Gold, Double-Gold and Platinum-sellingalbums that have reached a series of No. 1 chart positions during the span of her career.  Raised and schooled on the east coast of the USA, this comparative literature graduate with a musical bent, travelled to Europe to further her studies.

 

Stacey recorded her most recent release,

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, June 16

8PM / $45
Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

Fri, March 24, 8:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks Group

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 24, 10:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 25, 8:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 25, 10:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks Group

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 26, 8:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks Group

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 26, 10:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks Group

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 27, 8:00 PM

Dave Kline Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 27, 10:00 PM

Dave Kline Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 28, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 28, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 29, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 29, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 30, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 30, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 1, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 1, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 3, 8:00 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra 7th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 3, 10:00 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra 7th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 4, 8:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 4, 10:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 5, 8:00 PM

Meklit Hadero

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 5, 10:00 PM

Meklit Hadero

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 6, 8:00 PM

Gregoire Maret

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 6, 10:00 PM

Gregoire Maret

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 7, 8:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 7, 10:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 8:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →