Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Wed Aug 30

Andaiye & Devine Nature

Wed, August 30
10PM / $25
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Wed, August 30

10PM / $25
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Wed, August 16, 8:00 PM

Michelle Walker

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 16, 10:00 PM

Michelle Walker

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 17, 8:00 PM

Joyce Moreno

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 17, 10:00 PM

Joyce Moreno

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 18, 8:00 PM

Joyce Moreno

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 18, 10:00 PM

Joyce Moreno

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 19, 8:00 PM

Joyce Moreno

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 19, 10:00 PM

Joyce Moreno

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 20, 8:00 PM

Joyce Moreno

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 20, 10:00 PM

Joyce Moreno

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 21, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 22, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 23, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 24, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 24, 10:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 25, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 25, 10:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 26, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 26, 10:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 27, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 27, 10:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 28, 8:00 PM

Ben Patterson Big Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 28, 10:00 PM

Ben Patterson Big Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 29, 8:00 PM

Bernard Mavritte

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 29, 10:00 PM

Bernard Mavritte

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 30, 8:00 PM

Andaiye & Devine Nature

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 31, 8:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 31, 10:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 1, 8:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 1, 10:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 2, 8:00 PM

Chris Thomas King

Get Tickets →