Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Sat Jul 29

Melba Moore

Sat, July 29
8PM / $35
Buy Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Melba Moore

Celebrating nearly five decades of performing and recording, Melba Moore radiates passion for what she does and appears as energetic and engaged with her craft now as nearly 45-years ago.

R & B singer and actress Melba Moore is a four-time Grammy nominee and the winner of the 1970 Tony Award for Best Performance by a Featured Actress in a Musical, for her performance as Lutiebelle in Purlie. With a total of eleven top ten U.S. hits on the Billboard charts over the past 40 years, both singles and albums, Melba Moore continues into the 21st century as one of pop music’s most enduring artists.
 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, July 29

8PM / $35
Buy Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Fri, April 28, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 28, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 1, 8:00 PM

Vivian Sessoms "Life"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 1, 10:00 PM

Vivian Sessoms "Life"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 2, 8:00 PM

Kevin Jackson

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 2, 10:00 PM

Kevin Jackson

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 3, 8:00 PM

Nate Najar Trio "This is Nate Najar"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 3, 10:00 PM

Nate Najar Trio "This is Nate Najar"

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 4, 8:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 4, 10:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 5, 8:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 5, 10:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 6, 8:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 6, 10:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 8:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 10:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 8, 8:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon "The Langley Park Project"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 8, 10:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon "The Langley Park Project"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 9, 8:00 PM

Von Pariss "The Music of LTD & Jeffrey Osborne"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 9, 10:00 PM

Von Pariss "The Music of LTD & Jeffrey Osborne"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 10, 8:00 PM

Cedric A. Napoleon & Friends "Yesterday Today"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 10, 10:00 PM

Cedric A. Napoleon & Friends "Yesterday Today"

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 11, 8:00 PM

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 11, 10:00 PM

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 12, 8:00 PM

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 12, 10:00 PM

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 13, 8:00 PM

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Get Tickets →