Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Tue Jun 20

Memphis Gold

Tue, June 20
8PM / $20
Buy Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Memphis Gold

"He is the genuine article, perhaps a throwback to the blues men of yore who learned their licks at the knee of legendary patriarch like Charlie Patton. And having done so, serves as one of the last links to the days when cotton was king on the Mississippi Delta." - Larry Benicewicz, Music Monthly.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Tue, June 20

8PM / $20
Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

Mon, April 24, 8:00 PM

Afro Blue Reunion Concert "Celebrating 15 Years"

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 24, 10:00 PM

Afro Blue Reunion Concert "Celebrating 15 Years"

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 25, 8:00 PM

Smithsonian Jazz Masterworks Orch. "Celebrating Ella Fitzgerald at 100"

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 25, 10:00 PM

Smithsonian Jazz Masterworks Orch. "Celebrating Ella Fitzgerald at 100"

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 26, 8:00 PM

Andrew White's 75th Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 26, 10:00 PM

Andrew White's 75th Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 27, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 27, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 28, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 28, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 1, 8:00 PM

Vivian Sessoms "Life"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 1, 10:00 PM

Vivian Sessoms "Life"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 2, 8:00 PM

Kevin Jackson

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 2, 10:00 PM

Kevin Jackson

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 3, 8:00 PM

Nate Najar Trio "This is Nate Najar"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 3, 10:00 PM

Nate Najar Trio "This is Nate Najar"

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 4, 8:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 4, 10:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 5, 8:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 5, 10:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 6, 8:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 6, 10:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 8:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 10:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 8, 8:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon "The Langley Park Project"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 8, 10:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon "The Langley Park Project"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 9, 8:00 PM

Von Pariss "The Music of LTD & Jeffrey Osborne"

Get Tickets →