Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Fri Jun 30

Carol Riddick & Friends

Fri, June 30
8PM / $30
Buy Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Carol Riddick

We invite you to the Carol Riddick experience. Her beautiful spirit, sensuous stage shows and passionate vocal delivery will hit your ears and alter your spirit in the most beautiful way.

Philadelphia’s best kept secret is out of the bag! Carol Riddick is releasing her solo debut album Moments Like This for all the world to hear.  The sultry singer/songwriter has graced stages from her hometown of Philadelphia to across the globe, winning fans and admirers with her extraordinary voice. Highly regarded in the music community for her vocal dexterity, mesmerizing performances, and genuinely warm personality, Carol Riddick’s time is now.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, June 30

8PM / $30
Buy Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Fri, April 28, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 28, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 8:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 10:00 PM

4 Generations of Miles

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 1, 8:00 PM

Vivian Sessoms "Life"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 1, 10:00 PM

Vivian Sessoms "Life"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 2, 8:00 PM

Kevin Jackson

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 2, 10:00 PM

Kevin Jackson

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 3, 8:00 PM

Nate Najar Trio "This is Nate Najar"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 3, 10:00 PM

Nate Najar Trio "This is Nate Najar"

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 4, 8:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 4, 10:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 5, 8:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 5, 10:00 PM

Ravi Coltrane Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 6, 8:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 6, 10:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 8:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 7, 10:00 PM

Rene Marie

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 8, 8:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon "The Langley Park Project"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 8, 10:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon "The Langley Park Project"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 9, 8:00 PM

Von Pariss "The Music of LTD & Jeffrey Osborne"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 9, 10:00 PM

Von Pariss "The Music of LTD & Jeffrey Osborne"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 10, 8:00 PM

Cedric A. Napoleon & Friends "Yesterday Today"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 10, 10:00 PM

Cedric A. Napoleon & Friends "Yesterday Today"

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 11, 8:00 PM

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 11, 10:00 PM

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 12, 8:00 PM

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 12, 10:00 PM

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 13, 8:00 PM

Ms. Lisa Fischer & Grand Baton

Get Tickets →