Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Mon May 8

Daniel Weatherspoon "The Langley Park Project"

Mon, May 8
8PM / $22
Buy Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Daniel Weatherspoon

Daniel's approach and new album is swiftly branding a new perspective on Modern Day Fusion Jazz - filled with the sound of high energy to the calmness of soul soothing music.

Grammy Award wining producer Daniel Weatherspoon's new album "The Langley Park Project" debuts at #1 on Billboard's Contemporary Jazz Album Chart.

Amassing several RIAA certified Gold and Platinum records, Daniel's client roster includes award-winning recording artists such as Janet Jackson, Beyoncé, Carl Thomas, Paula Abdul, BeBe Winans, Cece Winans, Mary Mary, as well as several notable organizations, including the Oprah Winfrey Network (OWN), BMI, ASCAP and The Recording Acadamy.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, May 8

8PM / $22
Buy Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Tue, March 28, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 28, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 29, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 29, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 30, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 30, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 1, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 1, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 3, 8:00 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra 7th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 3, 10:00 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra 7th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 4, 8:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 4, 10:00 PM

Jeff Lorber Fusion

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 5, 8:00 PM

Meklit Hadero

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 5, 10:00 PM

Meklit Hadero

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 6, 8:00 PM

Gregoire Maret

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 6, 10:00 PM

Gregoire Maret

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 7, 8:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 7, 10:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 8:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 10:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 9, 8:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 9, 10:00 PM

SFJazz Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 10, 8:00 PM

Laura Reed

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 10, 10:00 PM

Laura Reed

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 11, 8:00 PM

Keith Busey & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 11, 10:00 PM

Keith Busey & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 12, 8:00 PM

Tamara Wellons

Get Tickets →