Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Wed Jul 26

Leron Young

Wed, July 26
10PM / $20
Buy Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Leron Young

Leron grew up in Washington D.C. His mother gave him a small guitar at the age of 8 years old. He taught himself to play at an early age and got professional training later in life. He was the guitar player for the Unifics, The Five Stairsteps, The Fuzz and other artist. He played guitar on Chuck Brown’s Bustin Loose album and played guitar with Luther Ingram in the movie Watts Stax featuring Issac Hayes, The Bar-Kays and other Stax artist. Along with running his business, Leron has a book and three Cd’s available for purchase.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Wed, July 26

10PM / $20
Buy Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Tue, June 27, 8:00 PM

Peter Beets Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 27, 10:00 PM

Peter Beets Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 28, 8:00 PM

Willie Jones III Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 28, 10:00 PM

Willie Jones III Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 29, 8:00 PM

YXplainit

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 29, 10:00 PM

YXplainit

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 30, 8:00 PM

Carol Riddick & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 30, 10:00 PM

Carol Riddick & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 1, 8:00 PM

Azar Lawrence Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 1, 10:00 PM

Azar Lawrence Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 2, 8:00 PM

Azar Lawrence Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 2, 10:00 PM

Azar Lawrence Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 3, 8:00 PM

Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 3, 10:00 PM

Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 4, 8:00 PM

CLOSED - 4th of July

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 5, 8:00 PM

The 512 Experience

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 5, 10:00 PM

The 512 Experience

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 6, 8:00 PM

Jean Carne

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 6, 10:00 PM

Jean Carne

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 7, 8:00 PM

Jean Carne

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 7, 10:00 PM

Jean Carne

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 8, 8:00 PM

Jean Carne

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 8, 10:00 PM

Jean Carne

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 9, 8:00 PM

Jean Carne

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 9, 10:00 PM

Jean Carne

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 10, 8:00 PM

Robert Mwamba "Coastin"

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 10, 10:00 PM

Robert Mwamba "Coastin"

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 11, 8:00 PM

Lila Hood

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 11, 10:00 PM

Lila Hood

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 12, 8:00 PM

Jay Williams "Just Because"

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 12, 10:00 PM

Jay Williams "Just Because"

Get Tickets →