Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Mon Apr 29

U.S. Navy Commodores

Mon, April 29
8PM / Free
Must Call Club to Reserve (Limit 4)
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

US Navy Commodores

Jazz is America’s music and the U.S. Navy Band Commodores, the Navy’s premier jazz ensemble, have been performing the very best of big band jazz for the Navy and the nation for over 40 years. Formed in 1969, this 18-member group continues the jazz big band legacy with some of the finest musicians in the world. Led by Senior Chief Musician William C. Mulligan, the Commodores’ mission includes public concerts, national concert tours, ceremonial support in honoring our veterans, jazz education classes and clinics, and protocol performances for high-level military and civilian government officials.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, April 29

8PM / Free
Must Call Club to Reserve (Limit 4)

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Sun, February 17, 8:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 17, 10:00 PM

Marion Meadows

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 18, 8:00 PM

Susan Jones Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 18, 10:00 PM

Susan Jones Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 19, 8:00 PM

David Binney's Angelino Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 19, 10:00 PM

David Binney's Angelino Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 20, 8:00 PM

Kayla Waters

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 20, 10:00 PM

Kayla Waters

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 21, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 21, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 22, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 22, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 23, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 23, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 24, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 24, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 25, 8:00 PM

KW Big Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 25, 10:00 PM

KW Big Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 26, 8:00 PM

E-Foot & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 26, 10:00 PM

E-Foot & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 27, 8:00 PM

Willie Jones III Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 27, 10:00 PM

Willie Jones III Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 28, 8:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 28, 10:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 1, 8:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 1, 10:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 2, 8:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 2, 10:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 3, 8:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 3, 10:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 4, 8:00 PM

PJ Morgan

Get Tickets →