Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Mon Nov 18

Brad Linde Team Players

Mon, November 18
10PM / $22
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Brad Linde Team Players

Brad Linde's Team Players combines 20th Century 12-tone concepts with sports-themed avant-garde jazz, Americana, Indie Rock, torch songs, improvisation, graphic scores and humor to create swinging new music, as well as beautiful melodies.  New music from upcoming albums spotlighting individual sports and billiards will be debuted with music from their football (Draft), baseball (All-American), bowling (Smells Like Team Spirit), and golf (Fore!) albums.

Brad Linde (alto and tenor saxophone, clarinet and bass clarinet, piano) - Billy Wolfe (tenor saxophone, clarinet and bass clarinet, oboe) - Aaron Quinn (guitar) - Deric Dickens (drums and percussion)

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, November 18

10PM / $22
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Tue, November 12, 8:00 PM

Daisy Castro

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 12, 10:00 PM

Daisy Castro

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 13, 8:00 PM

Helen Sung "Sung with Words"

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 13, 10:00 PM

Helen Sung "Sung with Words"

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 14, 8:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 14, 10:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 8:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 15, 10:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 8:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 16, 10:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 8:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 10:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 18, 8:00 PM

Brad Linde Team Players

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 19, 8:00 PM

Swing Shift

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 19, 10:00 PM

Swing Shift

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 20, 8:00 PM

Christopher Linman Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 20, 10:00 PM

Christopher Linman Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 21, 8:00 PM

Steve Cole

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 21, 10:00 PM

Steve Cole

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 8:00 PM

Ruben Studdard

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 10:00 PM

Ruben Studdard

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 8:00 PM

Ruben Studdard

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 10:00 PM

Ruben Studdard

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 24, 8:00 PM

Ruben Studdard

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 24, 10:00 PM

Ruben Studdard

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 25, 8:00 PM

Carr - Keys Quintet

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 25, 10:00 PM

Carr - Keys Quintet

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 26, 8:00 PM

The String Queens

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 26, 10:00 PM

The String Queens

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 27, 8:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 27, 10:00 PM

Russell Malone

Get Tickets →