Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Mon Nov 18

Brad Linde Team Players

Mon, November 18
10PM / $22
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Brad Linde Team Players

Brad Linde's Team Players combines 20th Century 12-tone concepts with sports-themed avant-garde jazz, Americana, Indie Rock, torch songs, improvisation, graphic scores and humor to create swinging new music, as well as beautiful melodies.  New music from upcoming albums spotlighting individual sports and billiards will be debuted with music from their football (Draft), baseball (All-American), bowling (Smells Like Team Spirit), and golf (Fore!) albums.

Brad Linde (alto and tenor saxophone, clarinet and bass clarinet, piano) - Billy Wolfe (tenor saxophone, clarinet and bass clarinet, oboe) - Aaron Quinn (guitar) - Deric Dickens (drums and percussion)

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, November 18

10PM / $22
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Mon, September 16, 10:00 PM

Spike Wilner Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 17, 8:00 PM

Owen Broder "Hodges & Duke"

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 17, 10:00 PM

Owen Broder "Hodges & Duke"

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 18, 8:00 PM

Theo Croker "Star People Nation"

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 18, 10:00 PM

Theo Croker "Star People Nation"

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 19, 8:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 19, 10:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 8:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 10:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 10:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 8:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 10:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 23, 8:00 PM

Shawn Purcell "Symmetricity"

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 23, 10:00 PM

Shawn Purcell "Symmetricity"

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 24, 8:00 PM

Chris Urquiaga

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 24, 10:00 PM

Chris Urquiaga

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 25, 8:00 PM

Terell Stafford Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 25, 10:00 PM

Terell Stafford Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 26, 8:00 PM

Mike Stern - Jeff Lorber Fusion All Stars

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 26, 10:00 PM

Mike Stern - Jeff Lorber Fusion All Stars

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 8:00 PM

Mike Stern - Jeff Lorber Fusion All Stars

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 10:00 PM

Mike Stern - Jeff Lorber Fusion All Stars

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 8:00 PM

Mike Stern - Jeff Lorber Fusion All Stars

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 10:00 PM

Mike Stern - Jeff Lorber Fusion All Stars

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 8:00 PM

Mike Stern - Jeff Lorber Fusion All Stars

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 10:00 PM

Mike Stern - Jeff Lorber Fusion All Stars

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 30, 8:00 PM

Veronneau

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 30, 10:00 PM

Veronneau

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 1, 8:00 PM

Dwayne Adell Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 1, 10:00 PM

Dwayne Adell Trio

Get Tickets →