Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Thu Mar 7

Liv Warfield

Thu, March 7
10PM / $35
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Liv Warfield

Liv Warfield has one of the most promising voices in alternative R&B Soul today. She has paid her dues alongside legendary artists such as Prince, B.B. King, The Roots, Dave Matthews Band, and Al Green. Her alternative R&B soul-style is inspired by her musical heroines: Nina Simone, Tina Turner, Sade and Mary J. Blige. Currently, Liv is performing with Prince and the New Power Generation. Her voice is vibrating and powerful that it demands attention with the first listen. So much that she also can be heard singing on Prince’s album the “Lotusflow3r”.

Fresh off of last year’s “Welcome 2 America”, European and Canada tours, Liv is headed back into the studio to finish recording her long awaited follow-up to Embrace Me. “I have to be at my best and not short change my feelings on this new record. The words and the vocals should penetrate” says, Liv.

Liv is boldly making moves in the music industry and wants you to join in on
her journey. “I’ve finally tapped into my chi and thats just letting yourself
go, no boundries...I’m in full flight right now”.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Thu, March 7

10PM / $35
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Mon, January 21, 8:00 PM

Dave Kline Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 21, 10:00 PM

Dave Kline Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 22, 8:00 PM

Electro Magnifique "First Born CD Release"

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 22, 10:00 PM

Electro Magnifique "First Born CD Release"

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 23, 8:00 PM

Lenore Raphael

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 23, 10:00 PM

Lenore Raphael

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 24, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 24, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 27, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 27, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 28, 8:00 PM

Rose Moraes

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 28, 10:00 PM

Rose Moraes

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 29, 8:00 PM

The JoGo Project

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 29, 10:00 PM

The JoGo Project

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 30, 8:00 PM

Rob Maletick

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 30, 10:00 PM

Rob Maletick

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 31, 8:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 31, 10:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 8:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 10:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 8:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 10:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 3, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 4, 8:00 PM

Herb Scott Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 4, 10:00 PM

Herb Scott Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 5, 8:00 PM

Jarreau Williams

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 5, 10:00 PM

Jarreau Williams

Get Tickets →