Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Wed Apr 17

Peter Bernstein, Larry Goldings & Bill Stewart

Wed, April 17
8PM / $25
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Peter Bernstein, Larry Goldings & Bill Stewart Tri

“…the best organ trio of the last decade.”- The New York Times.
 


“… this trio has developed one of the most identifiable sounds in jazz today.”- All Music.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Wed, April 17

8PM / $25
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Tue, March 26, 8:00 PM

Avishai Cohen Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 26, 10:00 PM

Avishai Cohen Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 8:00 PM

Dayme Arocena

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 10:00 PM

Dayme Arocena

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 8:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 10:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 8:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 10:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 8:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 10:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 8:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 10:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 1, 8:00 PM

Yoko Miwa Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 1, 10:00 PM

Yoko Miwa Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 2, 8:00 PM

Yvette Spears

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 2, 10:00 PM

Yvette Spears

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 3, 8:00 PM

Steve Smith & Vital Information NYC Edition

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 3, 10:00 PM

Steve Smith & Vital Information NYC Edition

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 4, 8:00 PM

Buster Williams "Something More"

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 4, 10:00 PM

Buster Williams "Something More"

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 8:00 PM

Buster Williams "Something More"

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 10:00 PM

Buster Williams "Something More"

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 8:00 PM

Buster Williams "Something More"

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 10:00 PM

Buster Williams "Something More"

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 8:00 PM

Buster Williams "Something More"

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 10:00 PM

Buster Williams "Something More"

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 8, 8:00 PM

Rina Yamazaki Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 8, 10:00 PM

Rina Yamazaki Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 9, 8:00 PM

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 9, 10:00 PM

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 8:00 PM

Tessa Souter

Get Tickets →