Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Thu Jun 20

Integriti Reeves

Thu, June 20
8PM / $22
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Integriti Reeves

A new face and voice from the Washington, D.C. area is separate from all the rest. Her sound resonates from the area of the jazz greats such as Billie Holiday and Ella Fitzgerald. Her interpretative style is ingenious and creative.

A 2010 graduate of The John Hopkins Peabody Conservatory in Baltimore, Maryland with a BA degree in Jazz Studies, studied under the tutelage of world renowned Jay Clayton while attending Peabody and private lessons with Connaitre Miller, Howard University Jazz Professor from 2006-2010. Integriti is a high school graduate of Duke Ellington School of the Arts in 2006 where she began to explore her vocal talents and received training in vocal styles and found a comfort level as a dynamic jazz vocalist. It was during this time that she learned the understanding of jazz values and easily incorporates this knowledge in every performance.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Thu, June 20

8PM / $22
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Mon, March 18, 10:00 PM

Carr - Keys Quintet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 19, 8:00 PM

Atom String Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 19, 10:00 PM

Atom String Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 8:00 PM

Spencer Day

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 10:00 PM

Spencer Day

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 8:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 10:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 8:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 10:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 8:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 10:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 8:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 10:00 PM

Kevin Eubanks

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 25, 8:00 PM

BCJO featuring Jihye Lee

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 25, 10:00 PM

BCJO featuring Jihye Lee

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 26, 8:00 PM

Avishai Cohen Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 26, 10:00 PM

Avishai Cohen Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 8:00 PM

Dayme Arocena

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 10:00 PM

Dayme Arocena

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 8:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 10:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 8:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 10:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 8:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 10:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 8:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 10:00 PM

Lee Ritenour

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 1, 8:00 PM

Yoko Miwa Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 1, 10:00 PM

Yoko Miwa Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 2, 8:00 PM

Yvette Spears

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 2, 10:00 PM

Yvette Spears

Get Tickets →