Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Thu Jul 25

Y'anna Crawley

Thu, July 25
8PM / $25
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Y'anna Crawley

Y’Anna Crawley is the 2009 (Season II Winner) of BET’s Sunday Best.  She’s a native Washingtonian, product of DC Public Schools, and proud alum of Eastern High School. While she was a student at Eastern she was a member of its Award Winning Choir, and mentored by its director Dr. Joyce Garrett.  Her love for music and heart for people are what keeps her motivated and dedicated to her gift.  Y’Anna has sang background vocals for a variety of artists to include, Genobia Jeter-Jones, Glenn Jones, Raheem DeVaughn, Angie Stone, Chrisette Michelle, Jennifer Lopez, & Ledisi.

Her debut release “The Promise” features production from the award winning team of Lou “Busta” Brown & Scott “Shavoni” Parker who are also responsible for hits from music industry veterans Kirk Franklin as well as Yolanda Adams. Her freshman effort was released through a joint partnership between BET Network/Universal Distribution. This release debuted at #2 on bill board’s gospel Charts, and recently won Y’Anna the coveted Stellar Award (Gospel Music’s equivalent to the Grammy) as its 2012 Best New Artist of the Year.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Thu, July 25

8PM / $25
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 20, 7:00 PM

Georgetown Day School Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 20, 9:00 PM

Edmund Burke School Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 21, 8:00 PM

Karen Linette

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 21, 10:00 PM

Karen Linette

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 22, 8:00 PM

Steven B.

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 22, 10:00 PM

Steven B.

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 23, 8:00 PM

Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 23, 10:00 PM

Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson's James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 10:00 PM

Mousey Thompson's James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 8:00 PM

Lori Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 10:00 PM

Lori Williams

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 8:00 PM

Akua Allrich "This Mother's Daughter"

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 10:00 PM

Akua Allrich "This Mother's Daughter"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 27, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 28, 8:00 PM

Joel Ross "Good Vibes"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 28, 10:00 PM

Joel Ross "Good Vibes"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 29, 8:00 PM

Ronnette Harrison

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 29, 10:00 PM

Ronnette Harrison

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 30, 8:00 PM

Jazzy Mob

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 30, 10:00 PM

Jazzy Mob

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Jazzy Mob

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 10:00 PM

Jazzy Mob

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 8:00 PM

Keyon Harrold

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 10:00 PM

Keyon Harrold

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 8:00 PM

Keyon Harrold

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 10:00 PM

Keyon Harrold

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 3, 8:00 PM

Christiana Drapkin & Mike Gellar Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 3, 10:00 PM

Christian Drapkina & Mike Gellar Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 4, 8:00 PM

Jazmin Ghent

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 4, 10:00 PM

Jazmin Ghent

Get Tickets →