Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Tue May 29

Lauren White "Soul Revival"

Tue, May 29
8PM / $22
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Lauren White

One classic diva. 2 vintage crooners. Lauren White, Mike Madison, and Ted Pollard bring to you a labor of love that they call the "Soul Revival." All three of these dynamos are national recording artists, have performed in and around the DMV area for the better part of a decade plus, and are truly throwbacks in every sense of the word. 

Pure fate joined these three kindred spirits together, and from that blossoming friendship came the idea of the three sharing the stage for one special night. Thus, The Soul Revival was born. 

Bare witness to feel good music as you remember it to be. Bare witness to The Soul Revival.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Tue, May 29

8PM / $22
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 25, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson's James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 25, 10:00 PM

Mousey Thompson's James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 26, 8:00 PM

Lori Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 26, 10:00 PM

Lori Williams

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 27, 8:00 PM

Akua Allrich & The Tribe "A Tribute to Mother"

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 27, 10:00 PM

Akua Allrich & The Tribe "A Tribute to Mother"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 28, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 29, 10:00 PM

Lauren White "Soul Revival"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 30, 8:00 PM

Peter Beets Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 30, 10:00 PM

Peter Beets Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 31, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 31, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 1, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 1, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 2, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 2, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 3, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 3, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 4, 8:00 PM

Emil Viklicky Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 4, 10:00 PM

Emil Viklicky Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 5, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 5, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 6, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 6, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 7, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 7, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 8, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 8, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 9, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 9, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 10, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →