Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Tue May 29

Lauren White "Soul Revival"

Tue, May 29
8PM / $22
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Lauren White

One classic diva. 2 vintage crooners. Lauren White, Mike Madison, and Ted Pollard bring to you a labor of love that they call the "Soul Revival." All three of these dynamos are national recording artists, have performed in and around the DMV area for the better part of a decade plus, and are truly throwbacks in every sense of the word. 

Pure fate joined these three kindred spirits together, and from that blossoming friendship came the idea of the three sharing the stage for one special night. Thus, The Soul Revival was born. 

Bare witness to feel good music as you remember it to be. Bare witness to The Soul Revival.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Tue, May 29

8PM / $22
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Sun, February 18, 8:00 PM

Integriti Reeves

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 18, 10:00 PM

Integriti Reeves

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 19, 8:00 PM

Geoff Gallante

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 19, 10:00 PM

Geoff Gallante

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 20, 8:00 PM

George Burton Quintet

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 20, 10:00 PM

George Burton Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 21, 8:00 PM

Duke Robillard Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 21, 10:00 PM

Duke Robillard Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 22, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 22, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 23, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 23, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 24, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 24, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 25, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 25, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 26, 8:00 PM

Tierney Sutton Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 26, 10:00 PM

Tierney Sutton Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 27, 8:00 PM

Aubrey Logan

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 27, 10:00 PM

Aubrey Logan

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 28, 8:00 PM

Kendra Foster

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 28, 10:00 PM

Kendra Foster

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 1, 8:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet featuring Lenny White

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 1, 10:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet featuring Lenny White

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 2, 8:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet featuring Lenny White

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 2, 10:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet featuring Lenny White

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 3, 8:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet featuring Lenny White

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 3, 10:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet featuring Lenny White

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 4, 8:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet featuring Lenny White

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 4, 10:00 PM

Buster Williams Quartet featuring Lenny White

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 5, 8:00 PM

MEKLIT

Get Tickets →