Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Mon Feb 25

KW Big Band

Mon, February 25
10PM / $22
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

KW Big Band

**DEBUT SHOW**

 

KW Big Band is a Washington, DC-based jazz ensemble co-led by guitarist Michael Kramer and pianist Tim Whalen, featuring some of the best musicians on the East Coast. This is the first public show for this group, and we can’t think of a better place to do it! They’ll be previewing new original music written by Michaeland Tim for their debut album being recorded later this spring. Get you tickets now!

Visit Website

Mon, February 25

10PM / $22
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Mon, January 21, 8:00 PM

Dave Kline Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 21, 10:00 PM

Dave Kline Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 22, 8:00 PM

Electro Magnifique "First Born CD Release"

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 22, 10:00 PM

Electro Magnifique "First Born CD Release"

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 23, 8:00 PM

Lenore Raphael

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 23, 10:00 PM

Lenore Raphael

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 24, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 24, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 27, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 27, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 28, 8:00 PM

Rose Moraes

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 28, 10:00 PM

Rose Moraes

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 29, 8:00 PM

The JoGo Project

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 29, 10:00 PM

The JoGo Project

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 30, 8:00 PM

Rob Maletick

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 30, 10:00 PM

Rob Maletick

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 31, 8:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 31, 10:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 8:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 10:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 8:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 10:00 PM

Corey Harris

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 3, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 4, 8:00 PM

Herb Scott Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 4, 10:00 PM

Herb Scott Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 5, 8:00 PM

Jarreau Williams

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 5, 10:00 PM

Jarreau Williams

Get Tickets →