Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Thu Feb 14

Valentine's Day with MARION MEADOWS

Thu, February 14
7PM / $90
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Valentines Day with Marion Meadows

7:00 PM (Doors Open at 6:00 PM)…………………......$90 Per Person
10:00 PM (Doors open at 9:30 PM)..............................$90 Per Person

ENTERTAINMENT:     MARION MEADOWS

DINNER:    Choice of: Filet Mignon, Crabcakes, Jambalaya or Shrimp & Artichoke Hearts

          (Creole Vegetable for Vegetarians)

Includes:  House Salad, Bread Pudding & All Non Alcoholic Beverages
           (Excluding Bottled Water)

Visit Website
Watch Video

Thu, February 14

7PM / $90
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Tue, September 25, 8:00 PM

Veronneau

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 25, 10:00 PM

Veronneau

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 26, 8:00 PM

Lindsey Webster

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 26, 10:00 PM

Lindsey Webster

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 27, 8:00 PM

ANDAIYE featuring OSHUN

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 27, 10:00 PM

ANDAIYE featuring OSHUN

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 28, 8:00 PM

Rene Marie: Experiment in Truth

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 28, 10:00 PM

Rene Marie: Experiment in Truth

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 8:00 PM

Rene Marie: Experiment in Truth

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 10:00 PM

Rene Marie: Experiment in Truth

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 30, 8:00 PM

Rene Marie: Experiment in Truth

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 30, 10:00 PM

Rene Marie: Experiment in Truth

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 1, 8:00 PM

Dave Chappell & Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 1, 10:00 PM

Dave Chappell & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 2, 8:00 PM

George Burton

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 2, 10:00 PM

George Burton

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 3, 8:00 PM

Harold Lopez-Nussa

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 3, 10:00 PM

Harold Lopez-Nussa

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 4, 8:00 PM

Eliane Elias

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 4, 10:00 PM

Eliane Elias

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 5, 8:00 PM

Eliane Elias

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 5, 10:00 PM

Eliane Elias

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 6, 8:00 PM

Eliane Elias

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 6, 10:00 PM

Eliane Elias

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 7, 8:00 PM

Eliane Elias

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 7, 10:00 PM

Eliane Elias

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 8, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 8, 10:00 PM

An Evening with Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 9, 8:00 PM

Swing Shift

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 9, 10:00 PM

Swing Shift

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 10, 8:00 PM

AJ Croce

Get Tickets →