Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Sun Aug 11

Melba Moore

Sun, August 11
10PM / $30
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Melba Moore

Celebrating nearly five decades of performing and recording, Melba Moore radiates passion for what she does and appears as energetic and engaged with her craft now as nearly 45-years ago.

R & B singer and actress Melba Moore is a four-time Grammy nominee and the winner of the 1970 Tony Award for Best Performance by a Featured Actress in a Musical, for her performance as Lutiebelle in Purlie. With a total of eleven top ten U.S. hits on the Billboard charts over the past 40 years, both singles and albums, Melba Moore continues into the 21st century as one of pop music’s most enduring artists.
 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sun, August 11

10PM / $30
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson's James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 10:00 PM

Mousey Thompson's James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 8:00 PM

Lori Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 10:00 PM

Lori Williams

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 8:00 PM

Akua Allrich "This Mother's Daughter"

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 10:00 PM

Akua Allrich "This Mother's Daughter"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 27, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 28, 8:00 PM

Joel Ross "Good Vibes"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 28, 10:00 PM

Joel Ross "Good Vibes"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 29, 8:00 PM

Ronnette Harrison

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 29, 10:00 PM

Ronnette Harrison

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 30, 8:00 PM

Jazzy Mob

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 30, 10:00 PM

Jazzy Mob

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Jazzy Mob

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 10:00 PM

Jazzy Mob

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 8:00 PM

Keyon Harrold

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 10:00 PM

Keyon Harrold

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 8:00 PM

Keyon Harrold

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 10:00 PM

Keyon Harrold

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 3, 8:00 PM

Christiana Drapkin & Mike Gellar Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 3, 10:00 PM

Christian Drapkina & Mike Gellar Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 4, 8:00 PM

Jazmin Ghent

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 4, 10:00 PM

Jazmin Ghent

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 5, 8:00 PM

Afi Soul

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 5, 10:00 PM

Afi Soul

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 6, 8:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 6, 10:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 8:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 10:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 8:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 10:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →