Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Tue Mar 17

Veronneau & The Dave Kline Band "Come Together"

Tue, March 17
8PM / $25
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Veronneau and The Dave Kline Band

"Welcome to the land of rhythm and groove...the jazz vocal version of the sexy little black dress." Critical Jazz

Come Together

DC's award-winning bands VERONNEAU & Dave Kline Band come together to present a world-jazz supergroup of musicians from 4 continents. Driven by a vision of inclusion and collaboration this multicultural summit explodes with original compositions and inspired arrangements of bossa nova, French chanson and jazz-fusion, with a nod to Hendrix and The Beatles. Two evenings of musical brilliance, led by British violin virtuoso Dave Kline and multi-lingual Quebecoise vocalist Lynn Veronneau with their exquisite bands. Each show is unique and captivating. 

Visit Website

Tue, March 17

8PM / $25
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Sat, February 22, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 22, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 23, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 23, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 24, 8:00 PM

Peabody Jazz Faculty Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 24, 10:00 PM

Peabody Jazz Faculty Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 25, 7:00 PM

Baby Blue Sound Collective's "Pediatric Cardiology Fund Raiser"

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 25, 10:00 PM

Baby Blue Sound Collective's "Pediatric Cardiology Fund Raiser"

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 26, 8:00 PM

KW Big Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 26, 10:00 PM

KW Big Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 27, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 27, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 8:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 10:00 PM

Kim Waters

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 2, 8:00 PM

Levon Mikaelian & Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 2, 10:00 PM

Levon Mikaelian & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 3, 8:00 PM

Marcus Mitchell, Marcus Young & Marcus Canty

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 3, 10:00 PM

Marcus Mitchell, Marcus Young & Marcus Canty

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 4, 8:00 PM

Jessy J

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 4, 10:00 PM

Jessy J

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 5, 8:00 PM

Peter White

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 5, 10:00 PM

Peter White

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 8:00 PM

Peter White

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 10:00 PM

Peter White

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 8:00 PM

Peter White

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 10:00 PM

Peter White

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 8:00 PM

Otis Taylor Band

Get Tickets →