Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Fri Feb 9

The Baylor Project

Fri, February 9
10PM / $27.50
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Baylor Project

A husband. A wife. An astonishing debut. Marcus and Jean Baylor’s highly anticipated collaboration is steeped in the heart and soul of Jazz. As the children of Pastors, Marcus and Jean's musical roots were planted deep within the church, and it was there that the road was paved for the influence of gospel, blues, soul, and jazz to make it’s mark. As you listen to “The Baylor Project,” you will be taken on an eclectic musical journey that showcases as much versatility as it does virtuosity.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, February 9

10PM / $27.50
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Mon, January 22, 8:00 PM

Afi Soul

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 22, 10:00 PM

Afi Soul

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 23, 8:00 PM

John "The Smoker" Kocur

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 23, 10:00 PM

John "The Smoker" Kocur

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 24, 8:00 PM

Tyra Levone

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 24, 10:00 PM

Tyra Levone

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 25, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 25, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 26, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 26, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 27, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 27, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 8:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 10:00 PM

Roy Ayers

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 29, 8:00 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 29, 10:00 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 30, 8:00 PM

Peter Fraize Quintet

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 30, 10:00 PM

Peter Fraize Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 31, 8:00 PM

Andre Jackson "Celebrates Teddy Pendergrass"

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 31, 10:00 PM

Andre Jackson "Celebrates Teddy Pendergrass"

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 1, 8:00 PM

Drew Davidsen

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 1, 10:00 PM

Drew Davidsen

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 8:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 10:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 8:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 10:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 4, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 5, 8:00 PM

Musik Konnekt

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 5, 10:00 PM

Musik Konnekt

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 6, 8:00 PM

Polly Gibbons

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 6, 10:00 PM

Polly Gibbons

Get Tickets →