Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Thu May 24

Trio Caliente

Thu, May 24
10PM / $22
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Trio Caliente

Since 2003, Trio Caliente's inimitable blend of Flamenco, Pop, and Brazilian Jazz has been enjoyed by political luminaries stateside and abroad; notable Fortune 500 companies; and venerated international organizations, festivals, and concert venues around the world.  With vocals in Spanish, Portuguese, Catalan, and English set to a wide array of Latin grooves, Trio Caliente's sound is reminiscent of The Gipsy Kings, Buena Vista Social Club, Strunz & Farah, and Jobim— but with a fl avor all their own.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Thu, May 24

10PM / $22
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 21, 8:00 PM

Sasha Masakowski "Art Market"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 21, 10:00 PM

Sasha Masakowski "Art Market"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 22, 8:00 PM

AJ Croce

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 22, 8:00 PM

The Lady Day Experience

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 22, 10:00 PM

The Lady Day Experience

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 23, 8:00 PM

Miller Micheal

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 23, 10:00 PM

Miller Micheal

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 24, 8:00 PM

Trio Caliente

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 25, 8:00 PM

Mousey Thompson's James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 25, 10:00 PM

Mousey Thompson's James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 26, 8:00 PM

Lori Williams

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 26, 10:00 PM

Lori Williams

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 27, 8:00 PM

Akua Allrich & The Tribe "A Tribute to Mother"

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 27, 10:00 PM

Akua Allrich & The Tribe "A Tribute to Mother"

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 28, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 29, 8:00 PM

Lauren White "Soul Revival"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 29, 10:00 PM

Lauren White "Soul Revival"

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 30, 8:00 PM

Peter Beets Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 30, 10:00 PM

Peter Beets Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 31, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 31, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 1, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 1, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 2, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 2, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 3, 8:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 3, 10:00 PM

Roberta Gambarini

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 4, 8:00 PM

Emil Viklicky Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 4, 10:00 PM

Emil Viklicky Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 5, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 5, 10:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →