Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Tue Dec 18

Benjie Porecki "In the Holiday Groove"

Tue, December 18
10PM / $22
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Benjie Porecki

Versatility and virtuosity characterize the career of multi-talented songwriter-producer Benjie Porecki, who is often called a “musician’s musician.”  He has earned that moniker by performing equally well as a jazz/gospel/funk B-3 organist, jazz/blues pianist, rock keyboardist, and reggae/blues guitarist while holding his own as a solo artist.  Porecki enjoys the distinction of being among the top picks of many artists representing diverse genres.

Tue, December 18

10PM / $22
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Mon, December 10, 7:30 PM

The National Cathedral Band "Celebrates Christmas"

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 10, 9:30 PM

The National Cathedral Band "Celebrates Christmas"

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 11, 8:00 PM

Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra "Ellington's Nutcracker"

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 11, 10:00 PM

Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra "Ellington's Nutcracker"

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 12, 8:00 PM

Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra "Ellington's Nutcracker"

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 12, 10:00 PM

Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra "Ellington's Nutcracker"

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 8:00 PM

Spur of the Moment "Soul of the Holidays"

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 10:00 PM

Spur of the Moment "Soul of the Holidays"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 14, 8:00 PM

Skip Priutt & Friends "The Holiday Xperience"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 14, 10:00 PM

Skip Priutt & Friends "The Holiday Xperience"

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 8:00 PM

Chelsey Green & The Green Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 10:00 PM

Chelsey Green & The Green Project

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 8:00 PM

Seek & Find Project

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 10:00 PM

Seek & Find Project

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 17, 8:00 PM

Dave Detwiler & The White House Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 17, 10:00 PM

Dave Detwiler & The White House Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 18, 8:00 PM

Benjie Porecki "In the Holiday Groove"

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 19, 8:00 PM

Lorree Slye-Montgomery "Tis the Season"

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 19, 10:00 PM

Lorree Slye-Montgomery "Tis the Season"

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 20, 8:00 PM

Marcus Johnson "Christmas Jam"

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 20, 10:00 PM

Marcus Johnson "Christmas Jam"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 8:00 PM

Marcus Johnson "Christmas Jam"

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 10:00 PM

Marcus Johnson "Christmas Jam"

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 8:00 PM

Marcus Johnson "Christmas Jam"

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 10:00 PM

Marcus Johnson "Christmas Jam"

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 8:00 PM

Marcus Johnson "Christmas Jam"

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 10:00 PM

Marcus Johnson "Christmas Jam"

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 24, 7:00 PM

Herrera - Richardson "The Jam Before Christmas"

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 25, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 26, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut "Tis the Season"

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 26, 10:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut "Tis the Season"

Get Tickets →