Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Fri Jun 29

Carol Riddick

Fri, June 29
8PM / $30
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Carol Riddick

We invite you to the Carol Riddick experience. Her beautiful spirit, sensuous stage shows and passionate vocal delivery will hit your ears and alter your spirit in the most beautiful way.

Philadelphia’s best kept secret is out of the bag! Carol Riddick is releasing her solo debut album Moments Like This for all the world to hear.  The sultry singer/songwriter has graced stages from her hometown of Philadelphia to across the globe, winning fans and admirers with her extraordinary voice. Highly regarded in the music community for her vocal dexterity, mesmerizing performances, and genuinely warm personality, Carol Riddick’s time is now.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, June 29

8PM / $30
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Fri, June 22, 8:00 PM

TEN

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 22, 10:00 PM

TEN

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 8:00 PM

Tuck & Patti

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 10:00 PM

Tuck & Patti

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 24, 8:00 PM

Tuck & Patti

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 24, 10:00 PM

Tuck & Patti

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 25, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 26, 8:00 PM

The JoGo Project: "The 4 Year Celebration"

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 26, 10:00 PM

The JoGo Project: "The 4 Year Celebration"

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 27, 8:00 PM

Tiffany Lloyd

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 27, 10:00 PM

Tiffany Lloyd

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 28, 8:00 PM

Bob Baldwin

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 28, 10:00 PM

Bob Baldwin

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 29, 10:00 PM

Carol Riddick

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 30, 8:00 PM

Mark Whitfield Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 30, 10:00 PM

Mark Whitfield Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 1, 8:00 PM

Mark Whitfield Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 1, 10:00 PM

Mark Whitfield Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 2, 8:00 PM

Michael Bowie "Never Die Listening Party"

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 2, 10:00 PM

Michael Bowie "Never Die Listening Party"

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 3, 8:00 PM

Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra "The Big Band Sound of WWII"

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 3, 10:00 PM

Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra "The Big Band Sound of WWII"

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 4, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 5, 8:00 PM

Sylver Logan Sharp with "The Groovement"

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 5, 10:00 PM

Sylver Logan Sharp with "The Groovement"

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 6, 8:00 PM

Frank McComb

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 6, 10:00 PM

Frank McComb

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 7, 8:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 7, 10:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 8, 8:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 8, 10:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →