Blues Alley
Blues Alley


Wed Oct 25

Jazzy Blu

Wed, October 25
10PM / $22
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Jazzy Blu

Jazzy Blu is a unique mixture of styles – everything from Jazz to R&B, Straight-Ahead to Rock, infusing it with their own eclectic dynamics. "I always wanted to create a musical aura that not only made people want to hear us but become a part of the Jazzy Blu experience.” said founder and drummer Nikk Taylor. We've grown together; our fans are a mixture of different cultures and different ages. Jazzy Blu plays to audiences who have a love for good music….. We have fans that were with us from the beginning. Our goal has always been to make music that is inclusive, dynamic and without compromise! First and foremost Jazzy Blu is a live band!

Visit Website
Watch Video

Wed, October 25

10PM / $22
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Sun, October 22, 8:00 PM

NAJEE

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 22, 10:00 PM

NAJEE

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 23, 8:00 PM

Jacqui Naylor Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 23, 10:00 PM

Jacqui Naylor Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 24, 8:00 PM

Wendy Hicks

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 24, 10:00 PM

Wendy Hicks

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 25, 8:00 PM

Jazzy Blu

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 26, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 26, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 27, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 27, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 30, 8:00 PM

Roderick Giles & Grace

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 30, 10:00 PM

Roderick Giles & Grace

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 31, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 1, 8:00 PM

Eric Essix MOVE Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 1, 10:00 PM

Eric Essix MOVE Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 2, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 2, 10:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 3, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 3, 10:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 4, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 4, 10:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 10:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 6, 8:00 PM

Lao Tizer Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 6, 10:00 PM

Lao Tizer Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 7, 8:00 PM

Roy Hargrove

Get Tickets →